Recent Searches
Clear

Rain Forest Wagon & Crocodiles Safari. Shore Excursion from Puntarenas

star-21 Review
|
Puntarenas, Costa Rica
30

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Have questions?
(888) 651-9785
Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Snacks
Lunch

Departure Point

Paseo de los Turistas, Provincia de Puntarenas, Puntarenas, Costa Rica

Departure Time

8:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 200 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Greenway Nature Day Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Rain Forest Wagon & Crocodiles Safari. Shore Excursion from Puntarenas?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Rain Forest Wagon & Crocodiles Safari. Shore Excursion from Puntarenas.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Rain Forest Wagon & Crocodiles Safari. Shore Excursion from Puntarenas?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Rain Forest Wagon & Crocodiles Safari. Shore Excursion from Puntarenas.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Rain Forest Wagon & Crocodiles Safari. Shore Excursion from Puntarenas?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Rain Forest Wagon & Crocodiles Safari. Shore Excursion from Puntarenas.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Rain Forest Wagon & Crocodiles Safari. Shore Excursion from Puntarenas?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Rain Forest Wagon & Crocodiles Safari. Shore Excursion from Puntarenas.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Rain Forest Wagon & Crocodiles Safari. Shore Excursion from Puntarenas?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 200 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Rain Forest Wagon & Crocodiles Safari. Shore Excursion from Puntarenas.

Reviews

2.0
star-2
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-2
Not happy
Sheena_B
, Dec 2020
This tour was a bust. We found out that we could not take the wagon, not enough people to go on it. So, we were offered to join a group for a hike then the crocodile safari. That was physically impossible to do, thus our choice of the wagon. Instead, we were taken to a hotel to wait until the group came back from the hike. It was so ridiculous. HEN we went to see the crocodiles. This was so disappointing. Never again.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
We are sorry for the inconvenience you experience with us. However, you were advise since the beginning of the tour about the situation and you agree with the tour change. Now you post this negative review when we offered you options or refund
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do