Recent Searches
Clear

Sailing Snorkel Adventure

star-31 Review
|
San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Sailing Snorkel Adventure

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Alcoholic Beverages
Lunch
Surf Up paddle Equipment
Fishing Equipment
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Your Vacation Time is important to us, to coordinate and save your valuable Vacation time we provide your pick up Information 24 hours prior to your Adventure.

Departure Time

10:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cabo Day Trips
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Sailing Snorkel Adventure?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Sailing Snorkel Adventure.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Sailing Snorkel Adventure?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Sailing Snorkel Adventure.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Sailing Snorkel Adventure?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Sailing Snorkel Adventure.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sailing Snorkel Adventure?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Sailing Snorkel Adventure.

Reviews

3.0
star-3
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-3
Communication terrible
Ron_L
, Jun 2021
Do not book thru Viator booked directly thru Cabo Adventures. After directly confirming with Bianca about transportation pickup time and hotel nobody showed up. Called tour directly and was told transportation was not provided. Has to rush and take a taxi while the boat waited for us. At our own expense. Tour itself was great. Ron
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Dear Ron, Thank you very much for your time to post a comment. The Tour does not include Transportation, it is not advertised that way, we also send you a confirmation through Viator with all details of your Adventure. We wish you a great day.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sailing Snorkel Adventure
Sailing Snorkel Adventure

star-31

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$135.00

star-4.5674

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$129.00

star-3.516

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$98.00

star-5101

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$179.00

star-5439

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-5312

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-4.5421

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

star-4.593

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$108.00

star-4.5222

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

Explore Similar Things to Do