Recent Searches
Clear

Sunset Boat and City Tour Combo

star-3.55 Reviews
|
San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Sunset Boat and City Tour Combo
Special Offer

From $107.10

$119.00  Save $11.90

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Dinner
Air-conditioned vehicle
Shopping Time
Tequila Tasting
Cabo San Lucas City Tour
Gratuities
2 Usd Port fee Per Person

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Your Vacation time is important to us, to coordinate the shortest and best transportation for you we advise you 1 day prior to your Adventure.

Departure Time

2:30 PM
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cabo Day Trips

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Sunset Boat and City Tour Combo?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Boat and City Tour Combo.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Sunset Boat and City Tour Combo?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Boat and City Tour Combo.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Sunset Boat and City Tour Combo?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Boat and City Tour Combo.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sunset Boat and City Tour Combo?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Boat and City Tour Combo.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
5 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 5 reviews
star-1
Misleading as best..
Thomas_A
, Aug 2021
The tour description is Misleading. There is no city tour at all as described. You’re picked up by a non English speaking driver and dropped off in the city and told be back in 45 mins for the boat tour. I did wonder why the tour description states 2:30 start but then the operator of the tour contacted us and said pick up was 3:35. That itself gives no time for any type of tour. There is also no professional tour guide as this advertises. There are also no COVID safety protocols followed on this tour while in the shuttle. The only positive was when I reached out to the tour operator they responded quickly and refunded my money. They did even say to take the sunset cruise but given how reckless and misrepresented this tour was we skipped and found a more reliable tour operator. Do not book this tour.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hi Thomas, thanks for your second post, the Time Is 2:30 because in Winter Time the Sunset Is an hour earlier, during summer time an hour later. You also return an hour later than in the Winter Time. Again, you abandoned the Tour after 10 minutes and have not given our certified and english speaking guide a chance at all. You are unable to even comment about the Tour or general experience. We have Hand sanitizer aboard, we try to enforce the Mask wearing and vehicle are sanitized after each service. In addition you must have noticed the capacity reduction. We encourage all our clients to leave a comment, we have attended More than 1750 people this year alone in this excursión and 99.9% loved the experience and Tour. I understand that you did not like my previous response and that Is why you took the time to post twice , again we hope you find that inner peace and at some Time Will be able to enjoy Life, as It Is short as Is
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Rene is awesome!
Tobias_M
, Mar 2021
Rene was a phenomenal guide! Even though our itinerary said it included a glass blowing demonstration (sent to me by the company) when he arrived and I presented to him he said it was unfortunately not a part of the tour. However, he saw how upset we got and made some calls and got us taken care of!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Dear Tobías, thank you so much for your Review and comment, we hope to see you back in Paradise soon, Blanca
HelpfulHelpful2 travelers found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Sunset Boat and City Tour Combo
Special Offer
Sunset Boat and City Tour Combo

star-3.55

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00 $107.10

star-00

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$198.00

star-4.535

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$93.00

star-58

1 hour 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00 $107.10

star-44

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.554

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00

star-510

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$195.00

Explore Similar Things to Do