Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Stingray City Tours
26 Tours & Activities
Ports of Call Tours
17 Tours & Activities
Outdoor Activities
13 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Stingray City and Starfish Beach Jet Ski Tour

|
Seven Mile Beach, Caribbean

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Combine two of Grand Cayman's top attractions—Stingray City and Starfish Beach—on a single tour. Arranging these two tours separately may be time-consuming, but booking this single trip makes it simple and easy. At Stingray City, view and interact with docile Southern stingrays; then head to Starfish Beach to see an abundance of starfish and shells.
  • Convenient hotel or port pickup and drop-off
  • Use of snorkel equipment to explore the underwater world
  • Small-group tour means personalized attention
  • Guide provides information on the biology and behavior of the marine creatures you encounter
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Local guide
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Bottled water
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
*Cruise Ship Customers*
Our office is located on the waterfront at Balboa Beach in George Town, very close to the Royal Watler Cruise facility. As you exit your tender pier, turn to the left. The walk is approximately 100 yards from (1 minute walk) the Royal Watler tender pier and 2 minutes from the North or South tender pier.
You can check in with the staff at the purple shack when you arrive, and we will get you set up for tour and transported to the Cayman Islands Yacht Club to begin your excursion!
IMPORTANT: Please be at our Balboa Beach location at least 30-40 minutes before the tour time listed.
*Hotel/Airbnb Guests*
Please inform us of your hotel/Airbnb (7 Mile Beach/West Bay vicinity), and we will pick you up outside the main lobby area. Pick up will be approx. 25-30 minutes before the scheduled tour time.
If you are staying on island and have a rental car, please see below for the Yacht Club address.
Cayman Islands Yacht Club
Please let us know if you plan to meet at the Cayman Islands Yacht Club. There is plenty of free parking, and we ask you arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled tour time. We operate our tours out of Dock C. Please look for our white "signature" chalk board van across from Dock C, and we will meet you there! :-)
We can pick up or drop off from any locations along 7 Mile Beach!
If you have any difficulties, please call 345-925-5273!

Ports

  • Balboa Beach (Near Royal Watler Cruise Facility)


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Minimum age is 5 years old
  • Minimum age to operate a jet ski is 16 years old
  • At time of booking, Cruise ship passengers must provide the following information at time of booking: ship name, docking time, disembarkation time and re-boarding time
  • Near public transportation
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Ebanks Watersports

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Stingray City and Starfish Beach Jet Ski Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Stingray City and Starfish Beach Jet Ski Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Stingray City and Starfish Beach Jet Ski Tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Stingray City and Starfish Beach Jet Ski Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Stingray City and Starfish Beach Jet Ski Tour?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Stingray City and Starfish Beach Jet Ski Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Stingray City and Starfish Beach Jet Ski Tour?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Stingray City and Starfish Beach Jet Ski Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Stingray City and Starfish Beach Jet Ski Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Stingray City and Starfish Beach Jet Ski Tour.

Traveler Tips


  • "I would strongly suggest wearing swimming goggles or a scuba mask when jet skiing to prevent salt water splash in your eyes!" See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
67 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews
star-5
Awesome trip
Karen-D
, Feb 2020
We had a great time with Dean! We went out on Feb 11,2020 the water was a little rough, but still worth the trip. The stingray's were awesome fun.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best tour!
ninanaughton
, Jan 2020
We felt like it was our own private tour! We had only a group of 4 people, my boyfriend and I and another couple. Our tour guide Ash was amazing! Shout out to you Ash! This experience was the highlight of our trip! I would highly recommend this experience to anyone who visits the island, but I would reccomend doing the jet ski tour as it is more personable and tailored to smaller groups for a better experience! I would do this tour all over again!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome jet skiing and snorkeling tour
RugbyPrincessT
, Jan 2020
We had an awesome time on the jet skies and snorkeling. One downside was that stingray city was closed because of high winds. Other than that, it was great! Thanks Deen and friends!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Buyer's Beware!
705aaronr
, Jan 2020
First, viator's site does not publish the rates correctly. It is 150 for a single rider and 200 for a double rider. It was impossible to communicate with viator to resolve this simple error. I tried by phone and email resulting in a complete waste of my time. They wanted to charge 400 for one double rider. I finally settled on the two (2) single riders and then finally on the morning of the excursion was texted that Ebanks had booked too many and we'd have to take a later departure. There was no effort to compensate our inconvenience so at least we were able to cancel with a full refund.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Hi there. I am sorry to hear about your experience with Viator. To be clear, viator is a completely different and separate entity than our company. I wish I would have had this information before you toured with us, as my cell phone number is clearly listed on the booking receipt you receive from Viator. I am happy you were able to cancel and receive your refund however. Please, in the future, if you have any issues or questions, contact us (or future operators) direct if needed. Safe Travels, Josh
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best experience of our trip
gthompson5
, Nov 2019
EW Banks tours and our guides Dean and Ashley gave us the best experience of our trip. The jet skis were a blast and Stingray City was amazing.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Crazy Fun!
iLoveLadyK25
, Sep 2019
Riding a jetski to go to the stingray city and starfish beach was an awesome experience! Our tour guide Jack was really good and knowledgeable explaining to us about the stingrays and starfish. Having a dozen of stingrays swimming around you was scary fun!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
August 2019
samanthaglacy
, Aug 2019
This is our second time doing this. Great tour and Andre was the best guide, really made this a great experience!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Thanks again for coming out with us!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
One word AMAZING!!!!
Tere N
, Jul 2019
Andre was fantastic! The jet skiing was awesome! He’s very knowledgeable about the stingrays and we loved the entire excursion. Highly recommend
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun in the Sun
Patrick O
, Jun 2019
I’ve done Sting Ray City by boat before and I’m telling you that is you have able bodied people of driving age then this is the way to see it!!! Dom and Jamal were fun guides, informative with stingrays and starfish! We did everything the Cayman had to offer and our 2 adults and three teens all voted that this experience was the best. FYI - we voted among ourselves that doubling up on a jet ski would not be the way to go.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience!
Connector29368681339
, Jan 2019
Taking jet skis out to Stingray city and starfish beach was a blast. We were picked up on time at our hotel. Jet skis were in good working condition and we were able to really move on the water. I would strongly suggest wearing swimming goggles or a scuba mask when jet skiing to prevent salt water splash in your eyes! Great excursion for the adventurist who doesn't just want to take a boat out to these attractions.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 3821P8

Explore Similar Things to Do