Recent Searches
Clear

Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto

star-4.5152 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Toronto, Canada
Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon9 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Experience the might of Niagara Falls up close on this day tour from Toronto with round-trip transport included. Hop aboard the Niagara City cruise with fast-track tickets. Discover top attractions along Niagara Parkway including the Floral Clock, and Queenston Heights, and sample Ontario maple syrup.
  • Full-day Niagara Falls day tour from Toronto
  • Marvel at close-up views of the falls on a Niagara City Cruise
  • Round-trip transport from downtown Toronto and airport hotels included
Saved to wishlist!
Niagara Boat cruises (seasonal May to October) or Skylon Tower
3 Hr Freetime at Clifton Hill
Ontario Maple Syrup Tasting
Free Hotels Pick-ups & Drop-offs
Sheraton Buffet Lunch Overlooking Niagara Falls (Extra)
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.We Provide pick up from almost all Toronto downtown hotels, Mississauga and Oakville hotels, We advise you to Please meet your Niagara Falls Tour Bus at Starbucks king on 4 King Street W For First & Best Window Seats. 1# pick up point Starbucks King - 4 King Street West Toronto Pick up time at 8:30 am 2#Pick up point - Starbucks Coffee Shop 300 Front Street West Toronto. Pick up time 8:50am. Note: We humbly request our clients who are staying at close-by hotels to walk to the nearest pickup points for faster pickups. Seating is available on a first come, first served basis.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum drinking age is 19 years
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Hotel info/ Pick up address is required
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Airlink Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "We had already made the decision how we were getting to the falls (we were on the bus), so no need to sell us." See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
152 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 152 reviews
star-4
Fun Day
Angel_S
, Aug 2022
Excellent experience. Enjoyed learning more about the different places we stopped. Amazing, fun filled day.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi Angel_S, Thank you for your good rating and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our tour experience, our guides try their best to make the tour a fun & educational experience for everyone! Thank you for creating a memorable tour, we appreciate your recommendation!
star-5
Great tour
Marc_M
, Aug 2022
Better tour than i thought. It def takes u to do the boat cruise first so u have plenty of time afterwards to check out the shops so do without the lunch package and just get ur own. Haroon was a very funny tour guide and made it enjoyable. Would def go again and recommend to friends.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi Marc_M, Thank you for your excellent rating and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the Boat cruise and your tour guide Haroon. He’s one of best guides, we are very pleased to have him! Thank you for creating a memorable tour, we appreciate your recommendation!
star-1
Scam
Myriam_D
, Aug 2022
Total scam! The luxury bus is a van, and it will be late! The Sheraton lunch buffet will not be at the Sheraton but two hotels down, at a steak and grill where there are no steaks and grill but undercooked pièces of chicken, boiled fish i guess, rice or pasta. and they asked us to sit verry far from the view because they were expecting hundreds Of people. The rest Of the day was trying to catch up the time lost in the morning. Maple sirop tasting (a gift shop on the side Of the road), the market was nice finishing stop. The chapel is a joke. Riding thrue wonderfull scenery after the Falls, the guide will tell us in détail about all the beautifull things that we won’ t see on this trip. BUT the actual Falls kept its promise, majestic and impressive, but i recommend you rent a car to go and see them. It will be cheaper and you will see probably more and with more comfort.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi Myriam Thank you for your review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! Your tour happened a van because the coach was full with other passengers. You had a Sheraton buffet lunch at Prime Steakhouse, as it says in the description. Of course, that’s how a restaurant works, they will reserve sections for other tours group, so when you walk into the restaurant there is no waiting. It’s unfortunate that you didn’t get the best seat. Yes, your tour group lost time in the morning because you were waiting in line at Starbucks at 8:30am, when we returned you & your son got off at the first stop to go into the store, holding the group for 15 mins additional. Maple syrup tasting happened at Maple Leaf Sqaure, 5 mins walk from Niagara Falls. Not on the side of road, and the Our Guides are trained to provide sightseeing information to you, and bring you to all the attractions. But we are glad you enjoyed the falls We are sorry for any inconvenience and confusion. We understand there are various inconsistencies in your review, but Once again, sorry for your experience. Thanks and travels home
star-4
Wonderful trip to the...
Margaret_M
, Jul 2022
Wonderful trip to the Falls. The boat ride was spectacular! Please be sure that ride to and from your hotel is included. Felt this information was fuzzy and that was important to me.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Margaret, Thank you for your review and rating following your experience of our Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto. We are sorry that we missed a perfect rating from you and the confusion about the departure. We are glad you enjoyed the boat ride and Niagara Falls. We appreciate your review!
star-4
Good day seeing the sites
Gareth_J
, Jul 2022
Good day seeing the sites of Niagara. It felt a bit rushed but the traffic was real bad in the morning and our driver was trying to catch up so we could see everything. Overall would recommend.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Gareth, Thank you for your 4 star rating and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are glad to hear you had a good with us, seeing all sites of Niagara Falls. Thank you for creating a wonderful day with us at Airlink tours, we appreciate your recommendation.
star-4
Good in general
John_M
, Jul 2022
Boat trip was amazing and tour guide excellent. Lunch was Frankly mediocre. Maple syrup tasting good. Picking up routine in morning very long.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Thank you for your great rating and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the Boat Ride, Maple Syrup tasting and your tour guide. We are sorry we missed the 5 star rating from you. We will improve upon your recommendation! Thank you for creating a memorable tour, we appreciate your recommendation!
star-5
Great day trip
Gerardo_B
, Jul 2022
Well worth it. Small group van, not a coach so lots of special treatment. We upgraded to the Sheraton Buffet for lunch and the view of the Falls was spectacular. Driver was very knowledgeable
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Gerardo, Thank you for your excellent score and review following your experience of our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto with Airlink Tours! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the spectacular Sheraton Lunch, the falls and your tour guide! Thank you for creating a memorable tour, we appreciate your recommendation!
star-3
Don’t need to pay...
Luis_C
, Jul 2022
Don’t need to pay “luxury”, everybody gets the same, ride to, boat, and stops with discounts, even the “three course lunch” is a 10% discount for it, not the lunch. Just pay the basic one as the lady that sat next to me
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Hi Luis, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we missed the 5 star rating from you. Our Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto is offered in various packages and price points depending on the options selected. We offer a day tour with boat and lunch, a tour without boat or lunch, a tour with boat only, or a tour with lunch and no boat. We apologize for any confusion caused by our packages.
star-4
Very good tour overall with a great guide
Imran_A
, Jun 2022
Great trip overall with an excellent guide in Shohzaib who was professional and knowledgable throughout. Overall, I would highly recommend for the price and general service of the guide. There were a few issues as numbers were overbooked for the minibus so ended up losing some time at the beginning of the tour that could have been well served in the falls. Also, we were sitting in the back of the bus and could not hear the guide when travelling. It would be useful for them to have mic's as this would enhance the user experience for everyone on the bus.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi Imran_A Thank you for your review of our Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls from Toronto with cruise. We are sorry that we missed the 5 star rating from you! We are glad you enjoyed your day with our Tour guide Shahzaib and we strongly appreciate you recommendation! We have taken your comments about the PA system into consideration. Thank you pointing that out, the PA system is on its way. Once again thank you taking the time to review us! Customer Service: Sara
star-5
A perfect trip!
Shiela_R
, Jun 2022
We’re a family of four with two teens with us. The trip was so memorable and exciting! We really enjoyed the whole trip! Salute to our tour guide Shaizam he is very accommodating and smart guy!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi Shiela_R Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour From Toronto. We are extremely happy that we made your trip memorable and exciting! Shahzaib is one of our excellent guides and it is amazing to hear ! Customer Service: Haroon
star-5
Friendly and funny tour...
NeKetta_G
, May 2022
Friendly and funny tour guides. Very accommodating to the needs of all guests. I’d most definitely book again
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi NeKetta_G Thank you for taking the time to review our Luxury Niagara Falls Day Tour. It’s awesome to hear about your positive experience with our guides! Customer Service: Sarah
star-5
100%
Laurine_B
, Apr 2022
Superb experience, very pleasant trip I recommend 100%. The falls are magnificent as well as the landscape. Go there with your eyes closed
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thanks for your Review Laurine, we are glad you enjoyed your tour with Airlink.
star-5
Excellent!
carole_i
, Apr 2022
Great experience! I went on this toor with my friend for her birthday. We had lots of fun. I Highly recommend when in the area.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hi Carole, Thank you for yoir kind feedback. We really appreciate it.
star-5
Hurray 🤣‼️
Andreea_Z
, Mar 2022
It was one of the best experience ever 🙏🔝‼️ The driver was really friendly and the tour was more enjoyable in his company. We highly recommend the tour with this company 🔝🔝🔝‼️
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Hi Andreea, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward great start of year 2022.
star-5
Awesome Niagara
Sinead_M
, Feb 2022
Super trip to Niagara Falls & Niagara on the Lake! Naveed made sure we all had a brilliant day. Loved the Skyline Tower.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Dear Sinead, Thank you soo much for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your experience.
star-5
Top Day
Ian_K
, Dec 2021
Great experience enjoyed the commentary's on route especially the quiz question. Don’t hesitate just book it and You will have a great day
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Hi Ian, Thank you for your Positive feedback. We are always looking to improve our services.
star-5
Very good service , we so...
Hung_V
, Nov 2021
Very good service , we so happy & will referral to friends . The tour guy very nice. Do again if we get back in the future. Thank you
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you soo much. We appreciate your feedback on our Niagara Falls day tour from Toronto.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
AirLink
Tiesha_D
, Oct 2021
AirLink travel guide was very entertaining and made the tour a great educational experience. Cool tour
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Hi Tiesha, Thanks for your positive feedback on our Niagara Falls day tour. We will contuine to provide excellent services.
star-5
A beautiful memorable trip
Samya_A
, Oct 2021
It was a perfect outing. We got to see all the majestic sights at the falls. Niagara on the lake was beautiful. The tour culminated with wine tasting. Shahzaib, the guide, kept us interested & entertained with fantastic pieces of information/history. We had enough time to explore/shop/eat on our own as well. Thanks for the personal attention and super service. Would highly recommend!
star-4
Good day out!
Keith_M
, Oct 2021
Haroon was a very good tour leader - made it a fun day! Falls were spectacular. Trip length just about right
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
HI keith, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are extremely glad that you enjoyed your Niagara Falls Day tour From Toronto.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto
Luxury Day Tour of Niagara Falls & Niagara Cruise from Toronto

star-4.5151

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$158.73

star-4.538

9 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$157.96

star-3.579

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$89.69

star-5163

5 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$223.34

star-4406

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$125.41

star-557

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$238.12

star-4.569

5 hours 35 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$142.08

star-51540

9 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$78.58

star-413

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$150.02
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations