Recent Searches
Clear

Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum

star-3.531 Reviews
|
Tulum, Mexico
Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes to 2 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
All Fees and Taxes
Air-conditioned vehicle

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Coming2 will inform you of the pick-up time based on the arrival/departure of your flight

Airports

Cancun Airport, Cancun Mexico

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
8/12/2019 - 2/10/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Tulum, Quintana Roo, Mexico - Hotels in Tulum area
Cancun International Airport, Cancun - Chetumal Km 22, 77565 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico - Cancun International Airport
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 999 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Coming2 Mexico
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum.

Traveler Tips


  • "Make sure to check spam email folder for pick up info." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
31 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
star-1
Horrible experience— don’t do it
Andi_A
, Dec 2021
Terrible experience. My flight landed at 5:15, but we didn’t leave Cancun airport until about 7:30 Bc they were waiting for more people to get on the shuttle. The driver didn’t know where he was going. He passed the other guests’ hotel on the way to my hotel and of course they were mad. I didn’t get to Tulum till 9:30 pm.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Please accept our apologies for any possible misunderstanding with the contracted service. We are very sorry if the service has not met your expectations. We appreciate your comments and we assure you that we have taken good note to improve our services. Thank you very much.
star-5
Great service!
mclarke2005
, Dec 2021
Quick and on time pick up (even though my flight came in 35 minutes early, I was accommodated immediately)and friendly ride. Will definitely use again and I highly recommend the service.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greeting you again.
star-5
Length of drive and the...
Joseph_D
, Dec 2021
Length of drive and the people along the way. The thickness of the wooded areas and how quickly it appears it can return
star-1
Worst EVER- DO NOT BOOK THIS COMPANY
Neana_D
, Dec 2021
I only wrote reviews when it’s egregious. Upon my arrival at 9p I checked in with staff of the company. The gentleman told me that we were waiting on 2 more people from my same flight and guided me to 2 people that were already waiting. 2 people joined the party and I inquired after waiting 20 minutes how much longer would it be he said another 30-45 minutes. After that had passed I asked again how much longer. He walked myself and 4 other people to the shuttle island as if we were getting in a van. He put 2 people in the van and told the other 2 along with myself that it was full and would be another 2-10 minutes. After another 30 minutes (1.5 hours in total at this point) I went to look for him to ask how much lunch. A gentleman that drives a taxi approached me and I told him I already had a shuttle. He proceeded to tell me that that particular staff member for Coming2 had left and went home. Myself and the other 2 people had to inquire with another shuttle company and they were nice enough to agree. The upside was that all of us were going to tulum. But it was really cold blooded to leave a female solo traveler in another country with no transportation that was pre booked and paid for at night with no explanation, direction or alternative.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences that you mention with the contracted service. We are very sorry if the service has not met your expectations. We appreciate your comments and we assure you that we have taken good note to improve our services. Thank you very much.
star-5
My flight was delayed and...
Frederick_S
, Dec 2021
My flight was delayed and arrived at almost midnight. Ours was the last arrival that night. I was greeted pleasantly by MARCO FLORES. He was honest to let me know that the shuttle left for Tulum to follow its schedule. He waited for me to make sure that I get a ride even if it’s with another service and that he did. Thank you MARCO FLORES
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greeting you again.
star-1
No Show
Rashea_B
, Dec 2021
My driver never came for my departure appointment after saying he will be there by 3:30am No answer when I called nor email response. Had to pay a lot of money for a last minute taxi, almost missed my flight waiting for someone to pick us up.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control with the services booked. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feedback. Our Customer Service Department is at your disposal if you wish us to verify and investigate what happened. Please contact us at coming2@coming2.com providing your Coming2 transfer reservation number and date.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Chavez was a great driver. But I had to wait hours to be put in a van with a family of 9. Terrible experience.
Kathryn_W
, Dec 2021
Crazy traffic in Tulum due to a marathon driver didn’t know about. Mqeertyuuiopmnbvgfddaxxvbnnnnnvcxxxd
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control. We have taken note of your comments. Thank you very much for your feed-back.
star-1
I do not recommend this shuttle service
Horth_H
, Nov 2021
I arrived at the airport at 4:20pm and had to wait another 40 minutes for my shuttle. They stopped at picked up four more rides inside the airport area and packed the van in full of people and nowhere to move about my seat. There were four drop offs prior to me and I got to my hotel at 9:00pm. My whole day was wasted. I would not recommend this shuttle service to anyone again. The same thing happened with my round transportation back to the airport.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feed-back.
star-5
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Eli_N
, Nov 2021
We are visiting from NYC. We were suppose to have left JFK at 9am and was experiencing problems with the plane. We ended up leaving at 1pm and did not arrive in Cancun till 630. We contacted Viator and they contacted the company on our behalf. They also cc'd us in on the e mail. The company responded promptly and told us not too worry. They will be there waiting. And they were true to their word. EXCELLENT!!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greeting you again.
star-3
Fair price - long waitings
Manuel_M
, Nov 2021
Very friendly staff at airport. Driver also friendly. But we had to wait 45min. for the shuttle. And the transfer needed 2,5 hr, because a lot of stops for other people.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feed-back.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum
Shuttle Transfer Cancun Airport to Tulum

star-3.531

90 to 120 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$53.34

star-3.545

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$90.67

star-4.597

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$59.50

star-00

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$40.40

star-00

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$111.96

star-3.52

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$58.66

star-46

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$140.00

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$124.00

Explore Similar Things to Do