Recent Searches
Clear

Private Virtual Tour in Varna with a Local Guide

star-3
|
Varna, Bulgaria
25

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 8 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Personalized e-guide with all sights info & tips and tricks
Professional local virtual guide

Departure Point

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
12/26/2020 - 5/23/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Visit Bulgaria On

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Virtual Tour in Varna with a Local Guide ?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Virtual Tour in Varna with a Local Guide .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Virtual Tour in Varna with a Local Guide ?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Virtual Tour in Varna with a Local Guide .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Virtual Tour in Varna with a Local Guide ?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Private Virtual Tour in Varna with a Local Guide .

Reviews

3.0
star-3
2 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 2 reviews
star-1
All around bad experience
Irina
, Feb 2021
Hristo, the tour guide, was rather obnoxious, starting from our initial message exchange. I tried reconnecting to his tour for a half an hour - it kept freezing up. The guide kept saying my Internet that was the problem. I have 5G and have taken 48 virtual tours with Viator. The Internet connection had never been a problem before. But this time, Zoom kept showing that the guide's Internet connection was low. Is it surprising I didn't want to reschedule? I was barely able to get a refund - continuously declined by the tour provider. Thanks to Viator's goodwill, I eventually succeeded.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Hello Irina, We thank you for your review. It's a surprising fact that virtual tours need connection which at first was showing issues at your side and then at our side. We apologize for that. As you may know Bulgaria features one of the fastest Internet in Europe if not the fastest. We are surprised by your attitude which is something we do not understand. As we explained several times and send you speed tests it was fixed in 10 minutes by the Bulgarian provider. Your reluctance to continue or reschedule is the absolute opposite of our attitude. On top of all that you never experienced our product and you write a review for something you never ever experienced. We truly did not like your attitude and we would only respond with a smile to everything you did. Best regards, Hristo
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 8728P410

Explore Similar Things to Do