Recent Searches
Clear

Turibus Hop-on Hop-off City Tour Veracruz

star-21 Review
|
Veracruz, Mexico
 Turibus Hop-on Hop-off City Tour Veracruz

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Unlimited Hop-on hop-off access for many hours.
Audio-guide available in English and Spanish
Sightseeing tour of Veracruz most famous sites and monuments.
Food and beverages
Round trip transportation to and from your hotel.
Admission fees to other attractions.

Departure Point

You may start this tour at any of the stops listed.

Departure Time

See itinerary

Return Details

You may disembark at any of the available stops.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY TURIBUS
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Turibus Hop-on Hop-off City Tour Veracruz?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Turibus Hop-on Hop-off City Tour Veracruz.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Turibus Hop-on Hop-off City Tour Veracruz?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Turibus Hop-on Hop-off City Tour Veracruz.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Turibus Hop-on Hop-off City Tour Veracruz?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Turibus Hop-on Hop-off City Tour Veracruz.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Turibus Hop-on Hop-off City Tour Veracruz?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Turibus Hop-on Hop-off City Tour Veracruz.

Reviews

2.0
star-2
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 1 review
star-2
Not a hop on and hop off tour.
MichelleK
, Oct 2021
The bus left very late and there was no English translation. It is a great tour of the city, but there is no hop on, hop off. I was prevented from leaving the bus at the mall. I had to remain on the bus until the starting point.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello Michelle, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience presented some issues. The day you took your tour we had some operational difficulties and the bus left later than expected, that is also why you were told that there will be no stops, it was a sightseeing tour from start to finish. We apologize for the inconvenience. We are currently working on fixing those issues and hopefully we will be operating with our normal stops soon with audio both in English and Spanish. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a comment. Best regards, The Turibus Team Veracruz

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Turibus Hop-on Hop-off City Tour Veracruz
Turibus Hop-on Hop-off City Tour Veracruz

star-21

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$6.00

star-4.52

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$36.37

star-42

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$93.51

star-41

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00

Explore Similar Things to Do